Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Town of Bailey Council of Government

Mayor - Mr. Thomas Richards (email) - Term Expires 2023

Mayor Pro Tem & Public Works Commissioner - Mr. Allen Daniels (email) - Term Expires 2023

Cemetery & Landscaping Commissioner - Mr. Richard Wilson (email) - Term Expires 2025

New Construction & Grants Commissioner - Mr. Dillon Bissette (email) - Term Expires 2025

Streets, Trees & Zoning Commissioner - Mr. Ervin Powell (email) - Term Expires 2023

Police Commissioner - Mr. Joel Killion (email) - Term Expires 2023

Left to Right: Commissioner Ervin Powell, Commissioner Allen Daniels, Mayor Thomas Richards, Mayor Pro Tem/Commissioner Dwan Finch, Commissioner Shelley Bullard, Commissioner Joel Killion

Town of Bailey Administration of Government

Town Clerk - Mr. Jeremy Crawford (email)

Customer Service Representatives - Ms. Melissa Hayman & Mrs. Wilma Sizemore - (email)

Zoning Administrator/Code Enforcement Officer - Mr. Shawn Lucas (email)

Jeremy Crawford

Town Clerk

Shawn Lucas

Zoning Administrator/Code Enforcement Officer

Town of Bailey Public Safety Officers

Interim Chief of Police - Cathy Callahan (email)

Patrol Officer - Mr. Jesse Urban

Patrol Officer - Mr. Devonta Ferguson

Patrol Officer - n/a